• Talisman Series

    10 books book nine page 14 book 9 page 3
    Book 6 Page 8 Book 5 Page 12 book 4 page 16
    book 2 page 11 Accelerated Reader   
    Talisman Series, Series 1
    Ten books introducing alternative vowel spellings.

    Book 1: 'ae': ay, ai, a, a-e, ea, ey
    Book 2: 'ee': ee, ea, y, e, ie, e-e, ei
    Book 3: 'oe': ow, oa, oe, o-e, o
    Book 4: 'er': , er, ir, ur,or, ear
    Book 5: 'ow''oi': ow, ou & oi, oy
    Book 6: 'oo': oo, ue, u-e, ew, ou, u
    Book 7:'ie': igh, ie, i-e, i, y
    Book 8: 'or':or, ore, a, aw, awe, au, ar, al, ough
    Book 9: 'air': air, are, ear, ere, eir
    Book 10: 'ar': ar, a, al, au, ear

    Available on the Accelerated Readers programme.
    The books can be found on the programme by searching for the individual titles.